IPL 2023 FULL Schedule. IPL 2023 scheduled between 1st April 2023 to 4th June 2023 (tentatively). BCCI added two new teams before IPL 2022, so you will see ten teams in IPL 2023 as well. IPL 2023 will have 74 league matches with group stage and playoff format of IPL 2022. Here in this article you will see. Get the latest IPL 2023 schedule, time table, format, start date, teams, venue, PDF download, points table, all team caption list, tickets, live streaming, team ranking, and win prediction. do This IPL season consists of “seventy-four” matches, consisting of seventy league matches (each team will play fourteen matches), two quarter-finals, an eliminator and a final match. qualifies for the elimination stages. Here is the IPL 2023 Schedule (Provisional) and IPL 2023 Matches. We will update the IPL 2023 Schedule when BCCI publishes it officially.IPL 2023 FULL SCHEDULE.

IPL 2023 Start Date

IPL 2023 Start Date.The 16th season of Indian Premier League, IPL 2023, expected to start on 1st April 2023 and end on 4th May 2023. Keep visiting this space to know more about BCCI announcement of IPL 2023 start date.IPL 2023 Groups.BCCI will announce the IPL group details by January 23. In the last IPL seaso, all ten teams divided into two groups. Group A consisted of Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, and Lucknow Super Kings. On the other hand, Group B had Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans. IPL 2023 Auction. BCCI has announced that there will be no mega auction for IPL 2023. But still, in the mini-auction, the team can trade players and release players from their squad. Based on the remaining purse value, the team can add players to their squad in the auction.

The purse value of IPL 2023

The purse value of the IPL franchise has increased by 5 crores this year. IPL 2023 Live Streaming. BCCI has awarded the digital rights of IPL 2023 to the Viacom 18 Group. This indicates that IPL 2023 will not run on Disney + Hotstar. Voot Premium Membership required to watch IPL 2023 on OTT platform.IPL 2023 Winning Prediction. We have to wait for IPL 2023 announcement, and based on team performance and guest voting, we will publish IPL 2023 win prediction.

Chennai Super Kings

MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Dion Conway, Dwayne Pretorius, Mahesh Thiekshana, Mathisha Patherana, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, Mukesh Chowdhury, Prashant Solanki, Rajeevardhan Hungarga kar, Ravindra Jade, Shiv Raje Dubey, Samarjeet Singh, Subhranshu Senapati, Tushar DeshpandeI.

Punjab Kings

Shah Rukh Khan, Rahul Chahar, Arsdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Raj Angad Bawa, Prabhsamran Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Jitesh Sharma, Baltej Singh Dhanda, Atharva Tide , Liam Leong Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Nathan Ellis, Bhanuka Rajapakse.More Then Visite Our Wibsite .azadsports.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.